home news steering committee database contacts credits
Steering committee

Professor Francesco Lissoni (Chair)
KITeS/CESPRI
Universit Commerciale "L.Bocconi"
via Sarfatti 25
20136 Milano
Tel: +39 02 58365162
Fax: +39 02 58363399
Email: francesco.lissoni@unibocconi.it

Michele Pezzoni (Programme coordinator)
KITeS/CESPRI
Universit Commerciale L.Bocconi
via Sarfatti 25 20136 Milano
Tel: +39 02 58363370
Fax: +39 02 58363399
Email: michele.pezzoni@unibocconi.it

AUSTRIA
Professor Christian Stummer

Department of Business Administration and Economics
Chair of Innovation and Technology Management
Bielefeld University
Universitätstasse 25
33615 Bielefeld
Email: christian.stummer@uni-bielefeld.de

BELGIUM
Professor Bruno Van Pottelsberghe de la Potterie

Solvay Business School
Universit Libre de Bruxelles
CP-145/0
50 avenue F.D. Roosevelt
1050 Bruxelles
Email: bruno.vanpottelsberghe@ulb.ac.be
Professor Bart Van Looy
MSI Faculty of Economics and Applied Economics
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Naamsestraat 69 - bus 3500
3000 Leuven
Email: bart.vanlooy@econ.kuleuven.be

CROATIA
Professor Sonja Radas

The Institute of Economics
p.p. 149
Trg. J.F. Kennedy 7
10000 Zagreb
Email: sradas@eizg.hr

DENMARK
Professor Peter Lotz

Department of Innovation and Organizational
Economics
Copenaghen Business School
Solbjergvej 3, 3rd. floor
2000 Frederiksberg
Email: pl.ivs@cbs.dk

FRANCE
Professor Patrick Llerena

University of Strasbourg
Faculty of Economics and Management
BETA (Bureau d'Economie Thorique et Applique)
UMR UdS-CNRS n7522
61 av de la fort noire
67 085 STRASBOURG France
email: pllerena@unistra.fr

GERMANY
Professor Karin Hoisl

School of Management
Ludwig-Maximilian University Munich
Kaulbachstr.45 II
80539 Munich
email: hoisl@bwl.uni-muenchen.de

ITALY
Professor Secondo Rolfo

Ceris-CNR
Via Real Collegio, 30
10024 Moncalieri TO
 Email: s.rolfo@ceris.cnr.it

NETHERLANDS
Professor Bart Verspagen

Department of Economics
Maastricht University
PO Box 616
6200 MD Maastricht
Email: b.verspagen@algec.unimaas.nl

SPAIN
Professor Catalina Martinez Garcia

Centro de Ciencias Humanas y Sociales
Instituto de Polticas y Bienes Pblicos
(IPP) - CSIC
Albasanz, 26-28
28037 Madrid
Email: catalina.martinez@cchs.csic.es

SWEDEN
Professor Maureen McKelvey

Department of Business Administration /
Industrial and Financial Management
School of Business, Economics and Law
Gothenburg University
P.O. Box 610
405 30 Gothenburg
Email: maureen.mckelvey@handels.gu.se

SWITZERLAND
Dr. Benedetto Lepori

Centre for Organizational Research
Faculty of Economics
Università della Svizzera Italiana
Via Lambertenghi 10
CH-6900 Lugano
Email: benedetto.lepori@usi.ch



ADVISORY MEMBERS:

Professor Stéphane Lhuillery

ICN Business School
3 place Edouard Branly
57070 Metz Technopole
France
Email: Stephane.lhuillery@icn-groupe.fr

Dr.Ing. Andrea Maurino
Dipartimento Informatica Sistemistica e Comunicazione
Università Milano-Bicocca
Viale Sarca, 336
20126 Milano
Italy
Email: maurino@disco.unimib.it



ESF Liaison:

Dr Rifka Weehuizen

Science

Ms Celine Ottenwelter
Administration
Social Sciences Unit
European Science Foundation
1 quai Lezay-Marnsia
BP 90015
67080 Strasbourg Cedex France
Tel: +33 (0)3 88 76 71 19
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 37 05 32
Email: cottenwelter@esf.org  

© 2009 Università Bocconi - European Science Foundation